sitspeedsite.blogg.se

Migrating verizon to aol on outlook for mac
Migrating verizon to aol on outlook for mac





migrating verizon to aol on outlook for mac

Why would this have happened in the first place, And yes, I also tried using the "auto-recover" feature built into the Deleted Mail tab - again, it was no use. The emails can be accessed from a different device, but again there is a gap from September to March. I've also checked on my iPhone to see whether I've tried using various advanced search tools to see whether the emails were simply moved to another folder, but they are nowhere to be found. Strangely, not all of my inbox was deleted - I can still access the emails I received prior to around September 2012, but everything between September 2012 and MarchĢ013 (which is when I was upgraded to ) is missing. Sent items have remained intact, but my inbox is now missing thousands of important emails. A huge section of my inbox seems to have been deleted ever since I was automatically upgraded to last month. Indeed, I don't wish to complain unnecessarily, but it should be mandatory for Microsoft to provide easy access to email addresses/contact forms so that customers can address them directly.Īpple have numerous support systems in place for their products, and publish their contact details on their website in addition to linking to their online community - this is something Microsoft should emulate if they wish to remain current.Īnyway, the problem I've been having involves deleted emails. I'm unlikely to receive a useful response. Instead, I was directed to these Community Pages, but judging from the huge number of answered questions submitted by disgruntled Microsoft users, Of Microsoft's support pages but have been unable to find a direct email address for contacting technical support. I'm having an ongoing problem with the new site which needs addressing ASAP - I've trawled through all







Migrating verizon to aol on outlook for mac